Event Calendar Highlights


Upcoming Events

***ONLINE CLASS*** Positive Play: Strategies to Support Positive Interactions Among ChildrenEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 -
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Director's Toolbox: The Visionary Director - A Framework for Your Work- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
1:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Seeds of Early Literacy: Phonological Awareness- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 20 Feb 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The Anti-Bias Classroom: Relationships and Rituals- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 21 Feb 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Heartsaver CPR/First Aid Training- Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 23 Feb 2019
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

The Anti-Bias Classroom: Language and Literature- Topeka (SN County)
Tue, 26 Feb 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Building Relationships with Young Children- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 27 Feb 2019
6:00 PM - 8:45 PM

SE Kansas Conference: Powerful Interactions- Iola (AL County)
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
8:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Topeka's Weekend Lending Library Hours
Sat, 02 Mar 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Be a Transition Magician- Pittsburg (CR County)
Tue, 05 Mar 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

***ONLINE CLASS*** Beyond the Book Nook: Creating a Literacy Rich EnvironmentEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 -
Wed, 13 Mar 2019

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Modifying Activities and Equipment- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 06 Mar 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Foundations of Quality Child Care, Part 1 - Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 09 Mar 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Lawrence Lending Library Extended Hours
Tue, 12 Mar 2019
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Strategies and Techniques for Expanding Language- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 13 Mar 2019
6:00 PM - 8:45 PM

The Anti-Bias Classroom: Display and Design- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 14 Mar 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Positive Behavior Expectations- Blue Rapids (MS County)
Thu, 14 Mar 2019
6:30 PM - 9:15 PM

Topeka's Weekend Lending Library Hours
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Cut It Out- Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Fine Motor Fun to Start Preschoolers Out "Write"- Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 16 Mar 2019
12:30 PM - 2:30 PM


Recent Events

***ONLINE CLASS*** Positive Play: Strategies to Support Positive Interactions Among ChildrenEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 13 Feb 2019 -
Wed, 20 Feb 2019

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Positive Behavior Expectations- Westmoreland (PT County)
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
8:45 AM - 11:30 AM

Topeka's Weekend Lending Library Hours
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Problem Solving in the Moment- Westmoreland (PT County)
Sat, 16 Feb 2019
12:00 PM - 2:45 PM

Print View

facebook     

1100 SW Wanamaker Road, Suite 201, Topeka, Kansas 66604
Child Care Referral Hotline 1-877-678-2548

Topeka Office  (785) 357-5171
Lawrence Satellite Office  (785) 865-0669
Pittsburg Satellite Office  (620) 232-9700

© 2015 ERC Resource and Referral d/b/a Child Care Aware® of Eastern Kansas. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy