Event Calendar Highlights


Upcoming Events

**ONLINE CLASS** Beyond the Book Nook: Creating a Literacy Rich EnvironmentEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 17 May 2017 -
Wed, 24 May 2017

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Let's Play Dough!- Topeka (SN Co.)
Thu, 25 May 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Topeka Lending Library Weekend Hours
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Learning and Growing: Gardening with Children- Lawrence (DG Co.)
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
9:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Hosting a Family Literacy Event- Topeka (SN Co.)
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Dollar Store Literacy- Seneca (NM Co.)
Sat, 03 Jun 2017
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

**ONLINE CLASS** Growing Engineers - How to Teach Beginning Engineering Concepts Through Block PlayEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 07 Jun 2017 -
Wed, 14 Jun 2017

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Foundations of Basic Child Development- Topeka (SN Co.)
Wed, 07 Jun 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Heartsaver CPR/First Aid Training- Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

**SUPER SATURDAY EVENT** Positive Intent in the Work Place & Making the Most of Meal Time- Chanute (NO Co.)
Sat, 10 Jun 2017
9:00 AM - 1:30 PM

Promoting Higher Order Thinking- Topeka (SN Co.)
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lawrence Lending Library Extended Hours
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
4:30 PM - 8:00 PM

Child Abuse and Neglect- Topeka (SN Co.)
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Connecting S.T.E.M. and Literacy in the Early Years MODULE- Topeka (SN Co.)
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
8:00 AM - 3:15 PM

**SUPER SATURDAY EVENT** Positive Intent in the Work Place & What About Me?- Emporia (LY Co.)
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
8:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Topeka Lending Library Weekend Hours
Sat, 17 Jun 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Preschool Development- Topeka (SN Co.)
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
1:00 PM - 4:15 PM

Keeping Children Safe and Healthy: Childhood Illnesses- Topeka (SN Co.)
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

**ONLINE CLASS** Positive Play - Strategies to Support Positive Interactions Among ChildrenEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 -
Wed, 28 Jun 2017

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM


Recent Events

**ONLINE CLASS** Beyond the Book Nook: Creating a Literacy Rich EnvironmentEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 17 May 2017 -
Wed, 24 May 2017

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Topeka Lending Library Weekend Hours
Sat, 20 May 2017
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Heartsaver CPR/First Aid Training- Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 20 May 2017
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Print View

facebook     

1100 SW Wanamaker Road, Suite 201, Topeka, Kansas 66604
Child Care Referral Hotline 1-877-678-2548

Topeka Office  (785) 357-5171
Lawrence Satellite Office  (785) 865-0669
Pittsburg Satellite Office  (620) 232-9700

© 2015 ERC Resource and Referral d/b/a Child Care Aware® of Eastern Kansas. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy