Event Calendar Highlights


Upcoming Events

Topeka's Extended Lending Library Hours
Sat, 15 Dec 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Exploring Story Retelling- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 19 Dec 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Offices Closed
Mon, 24 Dec 2018
All Day Event

Offices Closed
Tue, 25 Dec 2018
All Day Event

Offices Closed
Tue, 01 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Offices Closed
Tue, 01 Jan 2019
All Day Event

Topeka's Weekend Lending Library Hours
Sat, 05 Jan 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Lawrence Lending Library Extended Hours
Tue, 08 Jan 2019
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

***ONLINE CLASS*** The Journey to Independence: Applying Child Development in Daily PracticeEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 -
Wed, 16 Jan 2019

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Preschool Classroom Management Strategies- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 10 Jan 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Foundations of Quality Child Care, Part 1 - Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 12 Jan 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Recent Events

Child Care Business Ownership- Topeka (SN County)
Mon, 10 Dec 2018
6:30 PM - 9:15 PM

Lawrence Lending Library Extended Hours
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Taking Care of the Caregiver- Topeka (SN County)
Tue, 11 Dec 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Technology and Young Children- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 12 Dec 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Print View

facebook     

1100 SW Wanamaker Road, Suite 201, Topeka, Kansas 66604
Child Care Referral Hotline 1-877-678-2548

Topeka Office  (785) 357-5171
Lawrence Satellite Office  (785) 865-0669
Pittsburg Satellite Office  (620) 232-9700

© 2015 ERC Resource and Referral d/b/a Child Care Aware® of Eastern Kansas. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy