Event Calendar Highlights


Upcoming Events

Counting Crocodiles- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 18 Apr 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Topeka's Weekend Lending Library Hours
Sat, 20 Apr 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Schedules, Routines and Transitions- Topeka (SN County)
Tue, 23 Apr 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Starting Out Strong: Supporting Social/Emotional Development in Preschoolers- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 25 Apr 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Using the Scientific Method for Meaningful Learning- Holton (JA County)
Tue, 30 Apr 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Scaffolding Learning- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 01 May 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Topeka's Weekend Lending Library Hours
Sat, 04 May 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Foundations of Quality Child Care, Part 1 - Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 04 May 2019
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Nap Time: Get Real!- Topeka (SN County)
Tue, 07 May 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Be a Transition Magician- Chanute (NO County)
Tue, 07 May 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

***ONLINE CLASS*** Using Visual Tools to Improve Child LearningEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 08 May 2019 -
Wed, 15 May 2019

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Supporting and Engaging Families- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 09 May 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lawrence Lending Library Extended Hours
Tue, 14 May 2019
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Understanding and Guiding Children's Behavior- Lawrence (DG County)
Wed, 15 May 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Alphabet Adventures- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 15 May 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Math for All Ages- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 16 May 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM


Recent Events

Director's Toolbox: The Visionary Director - Creating a Culture that Inspires Change- Topeka (SN County)
Tue, 16 Apr 2019
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Art Smart: Scribbles to Scissors- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 17 Apr 2019
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Print View

facebook     

1100 SW Wanamaker Road, Suite 201, Topeka, Kansas 66604
Child Care Referral Hotline 1-877-678-2548

Topeka Office  (785) 357-5171
Lawrence Satellite Office  (785) 865-0669
Pittsburg Satellite Office  (620) 232-9700

© 2015 ERC Resource and Referral d/b/a Child Care Aware® of Eastern Kansas. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy