Event Calendar Highlights


Upcoming Events

Keeping Children Safe: Environment and Transportation Safety- Topeka (SN Co.)
Mon, 26 Feb 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

The Role of Staff in an Effective Classroom- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 01 Mar 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Topeka's Weekend Lending Library Hours
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Heartsaver CPR/First Aid Training- Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Using Homemade Books as Teaching Tools- Seneca (NM County)
Sat, 03 Mar 2018
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Signing with Babies and Toddlers- Topeka (SN County)
Tue, 06 Mar 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

***ONLINE CLASS*** The Journey to Independence: Applying Child Development in Daily PracticeEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 07 Mar 2018 -
Wed, 14 Mar 2018

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Foundations of Basic Child Development- Topeka (SN Co.)
Wed, 07 Mar 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Alphabet Soup- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 08 Mar 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Insurance & Risk Management in Child Care- Topeka (SN County)
Mon, 12 Mar 2018
6:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Lawrence Lending Library Extended Hours
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Emergency Preparedness for Child Care Providers- Chanute (NO County)
Tue, 13 Mar 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Prevention and Control of Infectious Diseases and Childhood Illnesses- Topeka (SN Co.)
Wed, 14 Mar 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Look at it this Way! Multiple Perspective Taking with Young Children- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 15 Mar 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Topeka's Weekend Lending Library Hours
Sat, 17 Mar 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Positive Intent in the Work Place- Topeka (SN County)
Mon, 19 Mar 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Child-Centered Teaching and Learning- Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 24 Mar 2018
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM


Recent Events

Happy Meals: Safe Food Practices and Allergy Awareness- Topeka (SN Co.)
Wed, 21 Feb 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Conversations with Young Children- Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 24 Feb 2018
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Print View

facebook     

1100 SW Wanamaker Road, Suite 201, Topeka, Kansas 66604
Child Care Referral Hotline 1-877-678-2548

Topeka Office  (785) 357-5171
Lawrence Satellite Office  (785) 865-0669
Pittsburg Satellite Office  (620) 232-9700

© 2015 ERC Resource and Referral d/b/a Child Care Aware® of Eastern Kansas. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy