Event Calendar Highlights


Upcoming Events

***ONLINE CLASS*** Lesson Planning Made EasyEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 -
Wed, 25 Jul 2018

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Mindfulness Practices for Children and Adults- Topeka (SN County)
Fri, 20 Jul 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Topeka's Extended Lending Library Hours
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Foundations of Quality Child Care, Part 2 - Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 21 Jul 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Sensory Play: Going Beyond the Sand and Water Table- Topeka (SN County)
Tue, 24 Jul 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Using Books to Support Social/Emotional Development- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Nap Time: Get Real!- Lawrence (DG County)
Wed, 25 Jul 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Child-Centered Teaching and Learning- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 26 Jul 2018
6:00 PM - 9:15 PM

Understanding the Influence of Temperament- Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 28 Jul 2018
9:00 AM - 12:15 PM

Knock, Knock! Who's There? Developing Humor in Preschoolers- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 02 Aug 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Foundations of Quality Child Care, Part 1 - Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Topeka's Extended Lending Library Hours
Sat, 04 Aug 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Preschool Classroom Management Strategies- Topeka (SN County)
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Art Smart: Scribbles to Scissors- Chanute (NO County)
Tue, 07 Aug 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Lawrence's Extended Lending Library Hours
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
4:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Let's Play Dough!- Topeka (SN County)
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Let's Play Dough!- Lawrence (DG County)
Tue, 14 Aug 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

***ONLINE CLASS*** Building Your Business: Starting Strong With the BasicsEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 -
Wed, 22 Aug 2018

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Sharks or Toddlers? Dealing with Biting- Topeka (SN County)
Wed, 15 Aug 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Observing Children: Taking Useful and Objective Notes- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 16 Aug 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Topeka's Extended Lending Library Hours
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Foundations of Quality Child Care, Part 2 - Topeka (SN County)
Sat, 18 Aug 2018
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM


Recent Events

***ONLINE CLASS*** Let's Move!Event spans multiple days
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 -
Wed, 18 Jul 2018

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Literacy Through the Day: Language and Vocabulary- Topeka (SN County)
Tue, 17 Jul 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

***ONLINE CLASS*** Lesson Planning Made EasyEvent spans multiple days
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 -
Wed, 25 Jul 2018

9:00 AM - 11:59 PM

Darkness to Light Stewards of Children- Topeka (SN County)
Thu, 19 Jul 2018
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Print View

facebook     

1100 SW Wanamaker Road, Suite 201, Topeka, Kansas 66604
Child Care Referral Hotline 1-877-678-2548

Topeka Office  (785) 357-5171
Lawrence Satellite Office  (785) 865-0669
Pittsburg Satellite Office  (620) 232-9700

© 2015 ERC Resource and Referral d/b/a Child Care Aware® of Eastern Kansas. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy